Never miss a great news story!
Get instant notifications from Economic Times
AllowNot now

You can switch off notifications anytime using browser settings.

Delhi Assembly elections: AAP releases list of candidates for all 70 seats

Copy URL

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) released the list of candidates for the upcoming Delhi Assembly elections, on January 14. Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal will contest from the New Delhi assembly constituency. Deputy CM Manish Sisodia will contest from Patparganj. Whereas, party leader Atishi, who was pitted against BJP’s Gautam Gambhir in Lok Sabha elections, will contest the Kalkaji seat.

Have something to say? Post your comment

Other useful Links

Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. For reprint rights: Times Syndication Service