Never miss a great news story!
Get instant notifications from Economic Times
AllowNot now

You can switch off notifications anytime using browser settings.

Four categories of foreign nationals now allowed to travel India

Copy URL

India allows entry of 4 categories of foreigners into the country.1.Foreign businessmen 2.Foreign healthcare professionals 3.Foreign engineers 4.Foreign technicians Time Now's Megha with details.

Have something to say? Post your comment

Other useful Links

Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. For reprint rights: Times Syndication Service