Never miss a great news story!
Get instant notifications from Economic Times
AllowNot now

You can switch off notifications anytime using browser settings.

Maharashtra Assembly polls: Mohan Bhagwat casts his vote in Nagpur

Copy URL

Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh (RSS) chief Mohan Bhagwat cast his vote for the Nagpur Central constituency. Bunty Baba Shelke of Congress, BJP’s Vikas Shankarrao Kumbhare and AIMIM’s Abdul Sharique Patel are candidates from Nagpur Central constituency. Voting for Assembly elections in Maharashtra is underway. Counting of votes will take place on October 24.

Have something to say? Post your comment

Other useful Links

Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. For reprint rights: Times Syndication Service