Never miss a great news story!
Get instant notifications from Economic Times
AllowNot now

You can switch off notifications anytime using browser settings.

Maharashtra Election Results: BJP-Sena stays in lead

Copy URL

The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party-Shiv Sena combine on Thursday raced ahead in its bid to retain power in Maharashtra by notching leads in 175 constituencies out of 288 -- more than the half-way mark of 144. TIME NOW explaining the political affinity of the Mumbai metropolitan cluster.

Have something to say? Post your comment

Other useful Links

Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. For reprint rights: Times Syndication Service