Have you read these stories?

Income tax return filing deadline extended

The government had in May extended the date for filing ITR for FY2019-20 from July 31 to November 30, to give compliance relief to tax ...
The Economic Times
English EditionEnglish Editionहिन्दी
| 24 October, 2020, 05:00 PM IST | E-Paper


    BJP releases candidates list for Legislative Council elections in Karnataka

    Of the seven seats, the BJP is likely to win four seats, the Congress two and the JD(S) one seat given their strength in the assembly. The ruling BJP has 116 members excluding Speaker, Congress 68 and the JD(S) 34 members in the assembly.

    Election Commission’s loss is ADB’s gain, says CEC, Sunil Arora on Ashok Lavasa

    In his first remarks on the appointment of election commissio...

    President Ram Nath Kovind accepts Ashok Lavasa's resignation as EC

    President Ram Nath Kovind has accepted the resignation of Ashok Lavasa as ...

    Load More...
    The Economic Times