Have you read these stories?

Manipal may just be what the doctor ordered for Medanta

Medanta, founded in 2009, operates super speciality hospitals and clinics.

Jairam Thakur

May 27, 2019, 07.01 AM IST



Pragya Singh Thakur wins Bhopal LS seat by over 3 lakh votes

BJP candidate for Bhopal parliamentary seat, Pragya Singh Thakur, won the Lok Sa...

Pragya Thakur, Azam Khan, Moonmoon Sen: Those that made headlines with their views

From east to west and north to south, a battery of candida...

Bhopal Elections Results: Congress flunks crucial MP test, hands over win to Pragya Thakur

Big names contesting: Sadhvi Pragya (BJP), Digvija...

ET Prime Distribution
Load More...

Other useful Links

Copyright © 2019 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. For reprint rights: Times Syndication Service