Have you read these stories?

Vodafone Idea banks on part payment and prayer to stay alive

Besides pleas for relief at Supreme Court, telco wants to show its intent to honour payment obligations.

P. L. Punia

Jan 18, 2020, 11.29 AM IST



PL Punia in spotlight after Congress win in Chhattisgarh

However, this time, Congress won 8 out of 11 seats and the BJP couldn’t win any SC seat. Two seats were won by the BSP and one seat went to Ajit Jogi’s Janta Congress.

Chhattisgarh CM to be named today

TS Baba from the erstwhile royal family of Sarguja, and PCC president Bhupesh Baghel, elected from Patan an...

Chhattisgarh elections: Congress ends 15-year drought with 68 seats, BJP gets 15

Congress insiders also said they were not anticipating this ...

ET Prime Distribution
Load More...

Other useful Links

Copyright © 2020 Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd. All rights reserved. For reprint rights: Times Syndication Service